logo.jpg

Meet Our Team

We have a great team behind us at BlueSky who each play their own part in organising, running and delivering our activities and events. 

Below you will find contact details and job titles for every full time member of staff at BlueSky Experiences.


James.jpg

James England

Managing Director

E: james@blueskyexperiences.com

T: 07980212355

Suzie_Profile_Pic.jpg

Suzie England

Director

E: suzie@blueskyexperiences.com

T: 07974752555

Anna.jpg

Anna McLean

Sales & Marketing Manager

E: anna@blueskyexperiences.com

T: 07717685260

Iain.jpg

Iain McPhee

Operations Manager

E: iain@blueskyexperiences.com

T: 01738 840 804

Stewart.jpg

Stewart Collingswood

Business Development Manager

E: stewart@blueskyexperiences.com

T: 07734 810 706

Sarah.jpg

Sarah Lennon

Sales & Events Executive

E: sarah@blueskyexperiences.com

T: 07525234858

Dee_Profile_Pic_Small.jpg

Dee Logan

Discovery Consultant & Coach

E: dee@blueskyexperiences.com

T: 07880 732 029

Angie.jpg

Angela Donaldson

Accounts Manager

E: accounts@blueskyexperiences.com

T: 01738 840 804

Johan.jpg

Johan Slabbert

Stores & Conference Manager

E: johan@blueskyexperiences.com

T: 01738 840 804

Stuart_Blair.jpg

Stuart Blair

Events Manager

E: stuart.blair@blueskyexperiences.com

T: 01738 840 804

Do you need assistance?
Please submit your details in the form below and a member of our team will call you back:

 
events.jpg

© BlueSky Experiences. All Rights Reserved.
Company registered in Scotland No. SC216426

Website by Vizibility Design